Home
About
Main business
Operate
Media
Job
Contact
拓佳集团

Tuojia Wuhu 12 children create a large commercial structure | Huashan Station Metro commercial Yaoqi new chapter, three streets and three halls together to shape the soul of prosperous commercial culture

Date:2020-05-18 Views:60

Location Group Rejuvenate Wuhu Economic Development Development Pattern

2012 was an important stage for the development of Tuojia Group in the province. Tuojia entered Wuhu for the first time this year and successfully created Tuojia Happy Coast. Over the past 8 years, Tuojia Wuhu City Company has not forgotten its original intention and crafted commerce. It has written a Chinese chapter with its struggle, rejuvenated the city's commercial life and empowered regional commercial upgrading. In the past 8 years, Tuojia people have been deeply nourished by the local culture, and have formed a deep friendship with the city. They have successively dedicated many high-quality community-themed commercial projects to the people of Jiangcheng.



Wuhu, known as the "Jiangdong Mingyi" and "Wu Chuming District", is the second largest economy in Anhui Province, and its economic aggregate is second only to Hefei. After the integration of the Yangtze River Delta has become a national strategy, the status of Wuhu in the development pattern of the whole country and the province has been comprehensively improved-Jiangcheng has expanded the "Yangtze River Friendship Circle"!


The Tuojia Wuhu Gemini with a commercial volume of nearly 200,000 square meters seems to be a giant commercial aircraft carrier. Together with other excellent enterprises, it further promotes the development of commercial and industrial areas in the north of Wuhu City, and promotes the construction of industries and commercial demonstration areas in the Economic Development Zone It provides a source of power for better playing the characteristics and advantages of Wuhu City, adding development momentum and achieving an overall leap.


Commercial Renewal The New Orientation of the Commercial Business of Huashan Station on Line 1

Wuhu Tuojia Happy Square


The Wuhu Tuojia Gemini Project, consisting of Happy Square and Ode to Joy, is a large-scale high-quality commercial complex in the north of the city built by Tuojia Group, a leading commercial and alternative asset operation and management group in China, together with the Wuhu Municipal Government and the Wuhu Economic Development Zone. The properties along the subway are planned to include neighborhood malls, business hotels, office buildings, fashion businesses along the street, and block blocks, forming a one-stop 15-minute quality living circle of residence, commerce, leisure, shopping, and entertainment. Its size and volume radiate the entire The Economic Development Zone provides comprehensive and high-quality services for residents in surrounding residential communities, factory and enterprise centers, tourist attractions, schools and other groups.


Wuhu Tuojia Ode to Joy

The vigorous urban development will open a new chapter. Wuhu Rail Transit seems to be a ready-made urban dragon, flying over Jinghu and crossing the Zhongjiang Bridge, becoming a powerful giant in Jiangcheng. As Line 1 is about to open, Tuojia Gemini, as a business along the Huashan Station, will build on a new starting point, build a commercial high ground, and become a young, fashionable, and vibrant urban landmark.


Three Streets and Three Pavilions dedicated to prosperity and shaping the soul of commercial culture



According to the strategic cooperation framework agreement signed between the government of Fanchang County in Wuhu City and the Tuojia Group, the two parties have carried out all-round, wide-field and high-level cooperation in projects such as two community commercial streets, three functional venues, and Fanchang talent apartment supporting business. Focus on the operation and management of commercial assets, and promote the promotion of Fanchang's business structure, adjustment of industrial structure and improvement of core competitiveness.


At present, the preparatory work for investment promotion has been launched, and the investment hotline: 13966665544 Manager Pan


Tuojia Group will actively respond to the Party Central Committee and the State Council's important deployment of promoting high-quality economic development and promoting the formation of a strong domestic market, and actively implement the "6 + 1" key work of the Ministry of Commerce-people-centered development of ideas and promotion of consumer supply Structural reform, the mission of the times to meet the needs of the people for a better life.


Tuojia Wuhu City Company's 12 sub-business groups are focusing on optimizing the business environment, creating a beautiful and comfortable, distinctive street style and pedestrian business environment; improving business quality, enriching cultural experience formats; reassuring the government, benefiting merchants, and satisfying the people. At the same time, through cultural infiltration, characteristic cultivation and other measures, commercial blocks have become a carrier of in-depth interaction between people and the city, and Wuhu Tuojia has become a bright business card for Jiangcheng!

首页
走进拓佳
主营板块
运营中心
媒体中心
人才招聘
联系我们
拓佳集团
EN

拓佳芜湖12子缔造大商业格局 | 华山站地铁商业耀启新篇,三街三馆共塑繁昌商业文化之魂

发布日期:2020-05-18 浏览次数:58

区位组团 焕新芜湖经开发展格局

2012年,是拓佳集团在省内蓬勃发展的重要阶段,这一年拓佳首进芜湖,成功打造拓佳欢乐海岸。8年间,拓佳芜湖城市公司不忘初心、匠筑商业,以奋斗谱写华章,焕新城市商业生活、赋能区域商业升级。8年间,拓佳人深受地域文化的滋养,与这座城市结下了深情厚谊,陆续为江城人民奉献多个质素优良的社区综合主题商业项目。


芜湖,素有“江东名邑”“吴楚名区”的美誉,是安徽省第二大经济体,经济总量仅次于合肥。长三角一体化上升为国家战略后,全面提升了芜湖在全国、全省发展格局中的地位——江城扩容了“长三角朋友圈”!

商业体量近20万方的拓佳芜湖双子星仿佛一座巨型商业航母,与其他优秀企业一同,进一步带动芜湖城北商业和产业的发展,助推经开区产业、商业示范区的建设;也为更好发挥芜湖城市特色优势、增添发展动能和实现整体跃升提供了动力源泉。


商业焕新 一号线华山站地铁商业迎新篇

芜湖拓佳欢乐广场


由欢乐广场、欢乐颂组成的芜湖拓佳双子星项目是由中国领先的商业及另类资产运营管理集团——拓佳集团联合芜湖市政府、芜湖经开区重点打造的城北大型商业优质综合体&地铁沿线物业,规划落位有邻里mall、商务酒店、写字楼、时尚沿街商业、block街区,形成居住、商业、休闲、购物、娱乐一站式的15分钟品质生活圈,其规模和体量辐射整个经开片区,为周边住宅小区居民、工厂企业中心、旅游景点、学校等群体带来全面、优质的服务。


芜湖拓佳欢乐颂

蓬勃的城市发展,又将开启新篇,芜湖轨道交通仿佛蓄势待发的城市巨龙,飞越镜湖,穿过中江桥,成为江城腾飞的强劲巨擘。一号线即将开通之际,拓佳双子星作为华山站沿线商业,将立足新起点,再筑商业高地,打造成为年轻时尚、活力向上的城市地标性风情街区。


三街三馆致献繁昌 共塑商业文化之魂


按照芜湖市繁昌县政府与拓佳集团所签订的战略合作框架协议,双方在两大社区商业街、三大功能场馆、繁昌人才公寓配套商业等项目展开全方位、广领域、高层次合作,全面聚焦商业资产运营管理,助推繁昌商业格局升级、产业结构调整和核心竞争力提升。

目前,招商筹备工作已启动,招商热线:13966665544 潘经理


拓佳集团将积极响应党中央、国务院着眼于推进经济高质量发展、促进形成强大国内市场的重要部署,积极践行商务部“6+1”重点工作——以人民为中心发展思想、推进消费供给侧结构性改革、满足人民美好生活需要的时代使命。


拓佳芜湖城市公司12子商业组团,正着力于优化商业环境,打造美观舒适、富有特色的街区风貌和步行商业环境;提高商业质量、丰富文化体验业态;使政府放心、商户受益、百姓满意,同时通过文化浸润、特色培育等举措,使商业街区成为人们与城市深入互动的载体,打造芜湖拓佳成为江城的璀璨商业名片!